Wednesday, Feb 22st 2017 | Time 07:27 Hrs(IST)
image
image image
  • Mexican fireworks expected in Alvarez-Chavez Vegas brawl
  • Tillerson affirms importance of constructive US-China ties
  • Asia would welcome third straight Winter Olympics: OCA chief
  • Tillerson affirms importance of constructive China ties -State Dept
  • Tillerson affirms importance of constructive China ties -State Dept
  • Canada PM: will not halt illegal border crossing despite opposition
  • US Treasury chief tells IMF he expects 'frank and candid' forex analysis
  • Firebrand Milo quits Breitbart News after child sex remarks
  • New US environmental chief says agency can also be pro-jobs
  • Atletico close in on last eight with 4-2 Leverkusen win
  • Ecuador presidential election goes to runoff between leftist, ex-banker
  • Wells Fargo fires 4 executives amid probe into account scandal
  • Gambia arrests head of intelligence agency linked to killings
  • New US environmental chief says agency can also be pro-jobs
  • Air strikes kill 11 people in northern Deir al-Zor province- Observatory
CONTACT US


UNI-ENGLISH

Mr. Neeraj Bajpai (Editor-UNI)      011-23710522
Email-Id :- neerajb57@gmail.com

Mr. Ravi Prakash (Chief News Editor)     011-23355869
Email-Id :- smile_ravi49@yahoo.in

Ms. Naz Asghar(Chief of Bureau)      011-23358886
Email-Id :- nazjaved@gmail.com

DESK

Email-Id :- desk@uniindia.com     011-23718861

UNIVARTA

Mr. Ashok Upadhyay (Editor-UNIVARTA)     011-23719311
Email-Id :- aupadhyay24@gmail.com

Mr. K.K.Uniyal (Chief of Bureau)     011-23355839
Email-Id :- kkuniyal@gmail.com

Univarta Desk      011-23719417



URDU

Mr. Abdus Salam (Editorial Head)     011-23357613
Email-Id :- salamuni@gmail.com

Mr. Imran Khan (Bureau)     011-23355840
Email-Id :- imrandelhiuni@gmail.com

ACCOUNTS

Mr. RP.Kumar (Account Officer)     011-23710989
Email-Id :- marketing@uniindia.com

Administration      011-23717578

Email-Id :- adminis@uniindia.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Mr. Muneer Ahmed (communications Head)     011-23714434
Email-Id :- mahmed@uniindia.com

IT Support (24 X7)     011-23718865 , 011-23357614
Email-Id :- Communications@uniindia.com
Email-Id :- vsat@uniindia.com
image